Contact Us
Address : Hunan Steel Industrial Zone, No.9 Xiangfu Road, Yuhua District, Changsha, China

Tel : +86-731-88678531 

Fax : +86-731-88678531

Email : sales@bestartubes.com

 0086-15072241350 

 curagrace

 475901902

Bestar Steel Co., Ltd


Address: Hunan Steel Industrial Zone,No.9 Xiangfu Road, Yuhua District,Changsha,Hunan,China

Postcode: 410116                     Tel: 0086-731-88678532                Fax: 0086-731-88678531

General Inquiry: sales@bestartubes.com

CEO Email: ceo@bestartubes.com

General Manager: Jason Tong    Email: jason@bestartubes.com




Overseas Sales Department:

Europe &Central Asia & Western Asia Region:                American Region:
Manager: Owen Wong                                    Manager: Grace Cai
Tel: 0086-731-88678537                                     Tel: 0086-731-88678532 
Southeast & Asia Region -1:                              Southeast & Asia Region -2:
Manager: Season Kwok                                    Manager: Min Yu
Tel: 0086-731-88706080                                     Tel: 0086-731-88727975
Middle East Region -1:                                  Middle East Region -2:   
Manager: Amy Shaw                                      Manager: Stephen Lou
Tel: 0086-731-88706029                                 Tel: 0086-731-88678538
Oceania Region:                                        Africa Region:
Manager: Sabrina Shek      Manager: Winnie Shen
Tel: 0086-731-88706080                                   Tel: 0086-731-88678538 




Quality Control Department:                      Production Department:
Email:quality@bestartubes.com                                                      Email: production@bestartubes.com
                                         
Technology R&D Center:   Purchasing Department:  
 Email:rd@bestartubes.com                                   Email: purchase@bestartubes.com  
Financial Department:                            H&R Department:
Email:financial@bestartubes.com                               Email:hr@bestartubes.com
Warehouses Department:                             Customer Service Department:
Email:warehouse@bestartubes.com                          Email:services@bestartubes.com
Logistics Department:                                 Risk Management Committee:
Email:logistics@bestartubes.com                            Email:manage@bestartubes.com